Dúlamán - Voice of the Celts
Alessandro Safina
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra
Vienna Mozart Orchestra
Mireille Mathieu

WHO WE ARE

Relying on acquired experience and an established network of relationship with leading agencies, managers and promoters, Live People Ltd. operates as a booking agency of international artists for live shows, festivals, corporate and private events around the world.

Our diverse portfolio of artists includes symphony orchestras, opera classical and crossover singers, ballet, flamenco, rock and pop, jazz, song and dance shows and theatre productions.

Being an indipendent agency, Live People Ltd. places a major focus on responsibility, reliability and is committed to maintaining clear lines of communication and accountability with artist management at every stage of engagement, and to providing all necessary professional assistance to promoters.

Artists

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.”~ Plato

Dúlamán - Voice of the Celts
Dúlamán - Voice of the Celts
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra
Joseph Calleja
Joseph Calleja
Vienna Mozart Orchestra
Vienna Mozart Orchestra

Partners

"The most empowering relationships are those in which each partner lifts the other to a higher possession of their own being."~ Pierre Teilhard de Chardin

Bookings

Current and historical booking list...

Artist Venue City/Country Date
Vienna Mozart Orchestra Vienna Mozart Orchestra National Concert Hall 1 Sofia
Bulgaria
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Queen Symphonic Queen Symphonic Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest
Hungary
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
Vienna Mozart Orchestra Vienna Mozart Orchestra Altice Arena Lisbon
Portugal
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Concert Hall Penza Penza
Russia
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Concert Hall Piramyda Kazan
Russia
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Izhevsk DK Aksion Izhevsk
Russia
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Perm DK Soldatova Perm
Russia
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts DK Rodina Kirov
Russia
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Concert Hall St. Petersburg
Russia
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Tula DK ZD Tula
Russia
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Kaluga DK TZ Kaluga
Russia
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Concert Hall Druzba Bryansk
Russia
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Kursk Concert Hall Kursk
Russia
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Congress Hall Orel
Russia
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Lipetsk OCKHT Lipetsk
Russia
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts DK Energomash Belgorod
Russia
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Voronez Concert Hall Voronez
Russia
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Kosmos Hall Yekaterinburg
Russia
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Bashkortostan Hall Ufa
Russia
Thu, 3 Oct 2019
Dulaman Voice of the Celts Dulaman Voice of the Celts Crocus Hall Moscow
Russia
Tue, 1 Oct 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Auditorium Agnelli Tokyo
Japan
Fri, 2 Aug 2019
Mireille Mathieu Mireille Mathieu Pierre Cardin Festival Lacoste Chateau Lacoste
France
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Queen Symphonic Queen Symphonic Byblos Festival Byblos
Lebanon
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Villa Borromeo Varese
Italy
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Rio Harp Festival Rome
Italy
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Rio Harp Festival Milan
Italy
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Rio Harp Festival - Casa do Brasil Madrid
Spain
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra International Harp Festival Moscow
Russia
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Alessandro Safina Alessandro Safina Lviv State Opera and Ballet Theatre Lviv
Ukraine
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
Mireille Mathieu Mireille Mathieu Congress Center Prague
Czech Republic
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Alessandro Safina Alessandro Safina Kharkiv National Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre Kharkiv
Ukraine
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Mireille Mathieu Mireille Mathieu Congress Center Prague
Czech Republic
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Alessandro Safina Alessandro Safina National Palace Ukraine Kiev
Ukraine
Wed, 6 Mar 2019
Alessandro Safina Alessandro Safina Odessa National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet Odessa
Ukraine
Mon, 4 Mar 2019
Mireille Mathieu Mireille Mathieu Palace of Republic Minsk
Belarus
Mon, 4 Mar 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Lurate Town Hall Como
Italy
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Lurate Town Hall Lurate Caccivio
Italy
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and the Celtic Harp Orchestra Lurate Town Hall Como
Italy
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Fabius Constable and Celtic Harp Orchestra Fabius Constable and Celtic Harp Orchestra Adro Auditorium Adro
Italy
Sat, 2 Feb 2019

Contact Information

Managing Partners

Diana Grodberg, Booking Agent
Kostas Grodberg, Director of Operations

+ 356 79773978
+ 356 79773977
+ 356 21692743
For general inquiries:
info@livepeople.agency
For bookings:
bookings@livepeople.agency

Business Address:
22, Sqaq L-Iskoccizi,
Cospicua, BML1622, Malta

Registration number: C 67135
VAT number: MT22043318

"Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success." ~ Henry Ford